Our Firm

We feel that a company is much more than an enterprise solely built for commerce.

It’s a place where people interact and feel good about their achievements as people.

The Hobbs Group embraces this philosophy with our staff’s commitments to service within the community. We take pride in dedicating people, resources, and time to building a better society. The Hobbs Group is licensed by the State of South Carolina and the State of North Carolina Board of Accountancy.

We strive to employ the best staff available to serve our clients and are committed to providing our staff with professional development opportunities to guarantee that our Firm will continue expanding through the knowledge and capabilities of our service professionals.

Mark Hobbs, CPA

Mark Hobbs, CPA

Managing Shareholder

mark@hobbscpa.com

Christina Kelly, CPA

Christina Kelly, CPA

Shareholder, Director of Audit and Attest

christina@hobbscpa.com

Allison Pena, CPA

Allison Pena, CPA

Shareholder, Director of Small Business

allison@hobbscpa.com

Allyson DeHart, CPA

Allyson DeHart, CPA

Shareholder, Tax and Consulting

allyson@hobbscpa.com

Evan Hobbs, CPA

Evan Hobbs, CPA

Shareholder

ehobbs@hobbscpa.com

Jeff Nates, CPA

Jeff Nates, CPA

Director of Taxation Services

jeff@hobbscpa.com

Arnold Schraibman, CPA

Arnold Schraibman, CPA

Tax Principal

arnold@hobbscpa.com

Jay Lindsay, CPA

Jay Lindsay, CPA

Audit Principal

jay@hobbscpa.com

Will Stevens, CPA

Will Stevens, CPA

Manager

will@hobbscpa.com

Ally Rivers, CPA

Ally Rivers, CPA

Manager

ally@hobbscpa.com

Jessica Johnson, CPA

Jessica Johnson, CPA

Manager

jjohnson@hobbscpa.com

John Hobbs, CPA

John Hobbs, CPA

Manager

jhobbs@hobbscpa.com

Emily May, CPA

Emily May, CPA

Manager

emily@hobbscpa.com

Tamara Hannon, CPA

Tamara Hannon, CPA

Manager

thannon@hobbscpa.com

Banks Fair, CPA

Banks Fair, CPA

Senior

bfair@hobbscpa.com

Ben Halligan

Ben Halligan

Supervisor

bhalligan@hobbscpa.com

Monica Mills

Monica Mills

Advanced Staff

mmills@hobbscpa.com

Thomas Hobbs

Thomas Hobbs

Staff Accountant

thobbs@hobbscpa.com

Carlita Mendez

Carlita Mendez

Tax and Consulting Associate; Firm Billing Coordinator

carlita@hobbscpa.com

Barbara Summers

Barbara Summers

Small Business Service Consultant

barbara@hobbscpa.com

Phyllis Langley

Phyllis Langley

Small Business Service Consultant

phyllis@hobbscpa.com

Jean Barton

Jean Barton

Small Business Service Consultant

jbarton@hobbscpa.com

Kayla Wilson

Kayla Wilson

Small Business Service Consultant

kwilson@hobbscpa.com

Erika Graham

Erika Graham

Small Business Service Consultant

erika@hobbscpa.com

Jessica Arnold

Jessica Arnold

Administrative Assistant

jarnold@hobbscpa.com

Alexa Smith

Alexa Smith

Intern

ASmith@hobbscpa.com

George Karnazes

George Karnazes

Intern

GKarnazes@hobbscpa.com

Ready To Get Started?

Contact Us