Our Firm

Mark Hobbs, CPA

Mark Hobbs, CPA

Managing Shareholder

mark@hobbscpa.com
Christina Kelly, CPA

Christina Kelly, CPA

Shareholder, Director of Audit and Attest

christina@hobbscpa.com
Allison Pena, CPA

Allison Pena, CPA

Shareholder, Director of Small Business

allison@hobbscpa.com
Allyson DeHart, CPA

Allyson DeHart, CPA

Shareholder, Tax and Consulting

allyson@hobbscpa.com
Evan Hobbs, CPA

Evan Hobbs, CPA

Shareholder, Tax & Audit

ehobbs@hobbscpa.com
Jeff Nates, CPA

Jeff Nates, CPA

Director of Taxation Services

jeff@hobbscpa.com
Arnold Schraibman, CPA

Arnold Schraibman, CPA

Tax Principal

arnold@hobbscpa.com
Jay Lindsay, CPA

Jay Lindsay, CPA

Audit Principal

jay@hobbscpa.com
Will Stevens, CPA

Will Stevens, CPA

Manager, Tax

will@hobbscpa.com

Jessica Johnson, CPA

Jessica Johnson, CPA

Manager, Audit

jjohnson@hobbscpa.com

Banks Fair, CPA

Banks Fair, CPA

Tax Senior

bfair@hobbscpa.com
Emily May, CPA

Emily May, CPA

Manager, Tax

emily@hobbscpa.com

Ally Rivers, CPA

Ally Rivers, CPA

Manager, Audit

ally@hobbscpa.com

John Hobbs, CPA

John Hobbs, CPA

Manager, Tax & Audit

jhobbs@hobbscpa.com

Tamara Hannon, CPA

Tamara Hannon, CPA

Manager, Tax

thannon@hobbscpa.com

Ben Halligan

Ben Halligan

Supervisor, Audit

bhalligan@hobbscpa.com

Monica Mills

Monica Mills

Audit Advanced Staff

mmills@hobbscpa.com

Thomas Hobbs

Thomas Hobbs

Staff Accountant

thobbs@hobbscpa.com
Kristen Daniel

Kristen Daniel

Audit Staff Member

kdaniel@hobbscpa.com

Jamie Rao

Jamie Rao

Audit Staff Member

jrao@hobbscpa.com

Barbara Summers

Barbara Summers

Small Business Service Consultant

barbara@hobbscpa.com
Phyllis Langley

Phyllis Langley

Small Business Service Consultant

phyllis@hobbscpa.com
Jean Barton

Jean Barton

Small Business Service Consultant

jbarton@hobbscpa.com

Kayla Wilson

Kayla Wilson

Small Business Service Consultant

kwilson@hobbscpa.com
Erika Graham

Erika Graham

Small Business Service Consultant

erika@hobbscpa.com
Carlita Mendez

Carlita Mendez

Tax and Consulting Associate; Firm Billing Coordinator

carlita@hobbscpa.com
Jessica Arnold

Jessica Arnold

Administrative Assistant

jarnold@hobbscpa.com

Bailey Dolge

Bailey Dolge

Administrative Assistant

bdolge@hobbscpa.com

George Karnazes

George Karnazes

Intern

gkarnazes@hobbscpa.com